Home

   
County Office Contact Info

 

Office

Phone

Fax

Email

Animal Control 897-6107    
Area Plan Commission 897-6190 897-6128 apc@warrickcounty.gov
Assessor 897-6125   assessor@warrickcounty.gov
Auditor Tax Dept: 897-6110
Plat Dept: 897-6113
Payroll Dept: 897-6111
Claims Dept: 897-6111
897-6401 auditor@warrickcounty.gov
Boon Twp. Assessor     boonassessor@warrickcounty.gov
Boon Twp. Trustee 897-0867    
Building Commission 812-897-6188 812-897-6109 buildingcomm@warrickcounty.gov
Circuit Court 897-6130 897-6137 circuitct@warrickcounty.gov
Clerk 897-6160 897-6400 clerk@warrickcounty.gov
Commissioners 897-6120 897-6189 info@warrickcounty.gov
County Council 897-6202   council@warrickcounty.gov
Disposal Center 897-6155 897-6286 info@warrickcounty.gov
Drug Court 897-3001    
Economic Development 812-858-3555 812-858-3558 larry.taylor@warrickcounty.gov
Election Office 897-6161 897-6400 election@warrickcounty.gov
Emergency Management 897-6178 897-6207 wcema@warrickcounty.gov
Extension Ofice (812) 897-6100 (812) 897-6102  
Health Dept.
897-6105
  health@warrickcounty.gov
Highway Dept. 897-6126   highway@warrickcounty.gov
Highway Engineer

812-897-6094

or

812-897-6119

812-897-6109 engineer@warrickcounty.gov
Ohio Twp. Assessor 853-2409   ohioassessor@warrickcounty.gov
Ohio Twp. Trustee 853-8835    
Parks and Recreation 812-897-6200 812-897-6291 scaleslakepark@sbcglobal.net
Prosecutor (812)897-6199   prosecutor@warrickcounty.gov
Purchasing (812)897-8622   purchasing@warrickcounty.gov
Recorder 812-897-6165 812-897-6168 recorder@warrickcounty.gov
Sheriff (812) 897-6180    
Solid Waste Management      

Superior Court I

897-6140   superior1@warrickcounty.gov
Superior Court II 897-6213   superior2@warrickcounty.gov
Surveyor 897-6170 897-6171 surveyor@warrickcounty.gov
Treasurer (812) 897-6166 (812) 897-6167 treas@warrickcounty.gov
Veterans Affairs Administration 812-897-6177   veterans@warrickcounty.gov
       
 

last updated December, 2010